HOME About Us Rooms Tourists Attractions Contact Us Chinese
English
Palau Foresta Resort erae [AIRAI FOREST VILLA] is located in the Republic of Palau love Laizhou, the geographical position is superior, only 5-10 minutes away from the airport, KOROR commercial center, the resort consists of 25 independent buildings and two floor lobby Shuangpin villa 15 viewing room, a total of 65 well appointed guest rooms, garden trail resort, Park planting all kinds of tropical fruits and vegetables, restaurant and bar in the lobby of the hotel. 65 rooms, including 25 independent Shuangpin villa 50 rooms and lobby two floor 15 landscape rooms, the hotel offers wireless Internet, 24 hours service, PHILPS 32 inch high-definition LCD TV and satellite TV, small refrigerator, hairdryer. The laundry service, safe and in room safe, mini bar, tea and coffee, ergonomic chairs, ... [了解更多]
Tourist style
Since the origin of palau on a layer of the veil, the earliest palau is [when], [how] and [why] came to this beautiful island sett...
Tourist style
Since the origin of palau on a layer of the veil, the earliest palau is [when], [how] and [why] came to this beautiful island sett...
Tourist style
Since the origin of palau on a layer of the veil, the earliest palau is [when], [how] and [why] came to this beautiful island sett...
Tourist style
Since the origin of palau on a layer of the veil, the earliest palau is [when], [how] and [why] came to this beautiful island sett...
If the ultimate, palau is snorkeling discus fish world is watching the ultimate piece of fish and feed the fish. Here a lot, the number of fish species is very much also, there are water Aperture, sparrow carved, coarse skin and so on, colorful, let a person be during pick up, here have to exclamation palau rivers rich ah. Everybody hand bread to ...
Milk lake is palau characteristic tourist destination, it is not a fresh water lake, just a small area, between the island is the relationship of terrain, looks like a lake. In ancient times, here is the area of frequent volcanic activity, after the eruption of the volcano ash deposition lake, long, form a thick layer of mud volcano. Due to the sea...

网站首页
HOME
关于我们
About Us
客房设施
Rooms
游客风采
Tourists
优美景点
Attractions
联系我们
Contact Us
繁體版
English
帕劳爱莱森林度假村位于帕劳共和国爱莱州,地理位置优越,距机场、KOROR商业中心仅5-10分钟车程。度假村内由25栋独立式双拼别墅以及大堂二楼15间观景房组成,共计65间设施齐全的客房;园林步道度假村,园区内种植了各种热带水果及蔬菜;餐厅及酒吧位于大堂一层,拥有豪华贵宾包间,面朝大海,景色优美,提供亚洲及世界各地美食和丰富别致的零点美食。... [了解更多]
游客风采
帕劳的起源至今任蒙上一层面纱,最早的帕劳人是【何时】,【如何】且【为什么】来到这美丽的岛屿定居生活,这个谜团始终没有确切的历史记载...
游客风采
至于帕劳与外界的第一次接触可追溯至公元1783年,一艘由英国籍船长Henry Wilson 驾驶的英属东印度公司的游轮在koror...
游客风采
传统上,男人属于大海,女人归于土地。男人的职责就是到海里捕鱼和对抗敌对的村落。海洋是家庭的生计来源,因此男人与海洋之间建立起非常紧...
游客风采
帕劳的社会结构深受氏族家族影响,一个村长部落大约由10个氏族组成。而帕劳属于母系社会,也就是说依照母亲的氏族而定。也因为这样,一般...
如果说帕劳是浮潜的终极篇,那么七彩鱼世界就是看鱼和喂鱼的终极篇。这边的鱼数量很多,种类也很多,有水针 光圈、雀雕、粗皮雕等等,色彩斑斓,让人目不睱接,在此不得不感叹帕劳的渔产丰富呀。大家手拿着面包往水里跳,鱼儿们马上就围过来了,人游到哪鱼就跟到哪,把手伸到水面下,马上就有一群鱼涌上来,在手中形成一个七彩的鱼球,如果大家一起喂的话,就好像被包围在鱼群里了,看...
牛奶湖是帕劳颇具特色的旅游胜地,它其实不是淡水湖,只是一个众小岛之间的小小海域,只是地形的关系,看起来像座湖。在古代,这里是火山活动频繁的区域,火山喷发后的火山灰沉积湖底,长年累月,形成厚厚一层的火山泥。由于帕劳的海水透明度极高,湖底沉淀的火山泥使海水蓝绿色中带点乳白色,加上湖底绵白的火山泥很像牛奶,所以才被称为牛奶湖。...